Nasser Sserunjogi
  1. The President shall be the executive head of FUBA.
  2. He shall preside over all sessions of the AGM and the Executive Committee.
  3. In case of a tied vote, he shall have a casting vote.
  4. The President shall be elected and shall serve a four-year term. The President-elect shall not serve more than two consecutive terms in the same office.
  5. Should the President be temporarily indisposed, he shall be replaced by the Vice-President Administration.