FUBA Board


FUBA Board

Nasser Sserunjogi
President
Email: nasser.sserunjogi@fuba.basketball

Read More

FUBA Board

Hudson Ssegamwenge
VP President Admin
Email: hudson.ssegamwenge@fuba.basketball

Read More

FUBA Board

Joseph Manano
VP Technical and Competitions
Email: joseph.manano@fuba.basketball

Read More

FUBA Board

Aggrey Mbonye
VP Finance
Email: aggrey.mbonye@fuba.basketball

Read More




FUBA Board

Anorld Katabi
VP Marketing
Email: anorld.katabi@fuba.basketball

Read More

FUBA Board

Sandra Munduru
Commissioner Women Basketball
Email: sandra.munduru@fuba.basketball

Read More

FUBA Board

Steven Nyeko
Commissioner Youth & Mini Basketball
Email: steven.nyeko@fuba.basketball

Read More